The Revenant Novels

Volume One – Life and Revenge

Released January 2021 via Amazon Kindle Publishing in both paperback and eBook

Life and Revenge is volume one of three.

On many worlds the existence of gods is often much debated. Not so for the people of Ath-Gnosha. To this day they teach, with no small measure of existential horror, of how the gods of old came to them. Of how they still fight the remnants of their creations on distant shores in a never ending war.

Wyatt has awoken on a cold stone floor, a continent away from his last memories and with no idea of how he came to be there. He must first reach home, and from there seek his answers. Along the way he comes to understand new and maddening things about himself and the nature of his world.

Volume Two – Witch of The Oasis

Released April 2022 via Amazon Kindle Publishing in both paperback and eBook.

The Witch of The Oasis is volume two of three.

The relentless fast-paced sequel to Wyatt The Revenant Volume One: Life and Revenge.

Exhalted hero of Oversea yet pursued by the Witchfinders, Wyatt finds himself travelling to the far corners of Ath-Gnosha. Far from his green and prosperous homeland, Wyatt seeks out the final errant shards of his sorcerous brother’s soul. What begins as a hunt through the desert turns swiftly into a desperate chase to prevent something far more sinister exacting its will upon a world still not fully recovered from its enslavement a thousand years earlier.